top of page
  • Writer's pictureANNIKA Foundation

The ANNIKA Award presented by Stifel 2023-2024 Preseason Watch List to be Released

Columbus, Georgia - The Haskins Foundation is proud to announce the 2023-2024 ANNIKA Award presented by Stifel Preseason Watch List will be released on Monday at 10:00am EDT by our media partners Golfweek and Golf Channel.

The Watch List will be released and promoted on our social media accounts @theannikaaward on Twitter and Instagram. Golfweek and Golf Channel will also feature the Watch List on their respective websites and social media accounts. I have attached the ANNIKA Award logo as well as a link to our Media Guide which you are welcome to use. We would appreciate being tagged in any Award related social media posts.

2023-2024 Preseason ANNIKA Award Watch List (listed alphabetically):

Kajsa Arwefjall, San Jose State

Amari Avery, Southern Cal

Zoe Campos, UCLA

Hannah Darling, South Carolina

Megha Ganne, Stanford

Cayetana Fernandez Garcia-Poggio, Texas A&M

Charlotte Heath, Florida State

Rachel Heck, Stanford

Madison Hinson-Tolchard, Oklahoma State

Rachel Kuehn, Wake Forest

Mackenzie Lee, SMU

Andrea Lignell, Ole Miss Ingrid Lindblad, LSU Julia Lopez Ramirez, Mississippi State

Caitlyn Macnab, Ole Miss

Caley McGinty, Ohio State

Tunrada Piddon, UCF

Ashley Menne, Arizona State

Anna Morgan, Furman

Kiara Romero, Oregon Amanda Sambach, Virginia

Megan Schofill, Auburn

Latanna Stone, LSU

Lottie Woad, Florida State

Jeneath Wong, Pepperdine

About the ANNIKA Award presented by Stifel:

Created in 2014, the ANNIKA Award presented by Stifel is annually given to the top female Division 1 collegiate golfer; the winner voted on by players, coaches and members of the college golf media. Named for Annika Sorenstam, the award was created in partnership with the Haskins Foundation to acknowledge the top female golfer and to match the Haskins Award presented by Stifel, which acknowledges the top male Division I collegiate golfer. Rose Zhang (Stanford) became the 9th ANNIKA Award winner in 2023, and the third consecutive winner from Stanford.

Stifel, one of the nation’s leading wealth management and investment banking firms, serves as the presenting sponsor of both the ANNIKA and Haskins Awards, recognizing annually the most outstanding NCAA Division I female and male college golfers. Stifel also serves as a presenting sponsor for the NCAA Division I Women’s and Men’s Golf Championships telecast on GOLF Channel.

About Stifel Stifel Financial Corp. (NYSE: SF) is a financial services holding company headquartered in St. Louis, Missouri, that conducts its banking, securities, and financial services business through several wholly owned subsidiaries. Stifel’s broker-dealer clients are served in the United States through Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated, including its Eaton Partners business division; Keefe, Bruyette & Woods, Inc.; Miller Buckfire & Co., LLC; and Stifel Independent Advisors, LLC; and in the United Kingdom and Europe through Stifel Nicolaus Europe Limited. The Company’s broker-dealer affiliates provide securities brokerage, investment banking, trading, investment advisory, and related financial services to individual investors, professional money managers, businesses, and municipalities. Stifel Bank and Stifel Bank & Trust offer a full range of consumer and commercial lending solutions. Stifel Trust Company, N.A. and Stifel Trust Company Delaware, N.A. offer trust and related services. To learn more about Stifel, please visit the Company’s website at For global disclosures, please visit

About Fred Haskins and the Haskins Foundation

From the seaside town of Liverpool to a quaint Donald Ross course in Georgia, Fred Haskins built a reputation for mentoring young golfers. Haskins was head professional at the Country Club of Columbus for 34 years, recommended for the position by the legendary Bobby Jones. His proteges learned the game in Saturday morning classes that cost a nickel. They went on to win more than 150 collegiate and amateur tournaments. Since its formation in 1971, the Haskins Foundation has been devoted to amateur golf and the presentation of the Haskins Award. This coveted trophy honors the year’s outstanding college golfer and the memory of Fred Haskins, a club pro that spent his life nurturing and mentoring amateur golfers. The foundation, based in Columbus, Ga., oversees the voting for the Haskins and ANNIKA Awards conducted among college golfers, coaches and golf media. For more information on the Haskins Foundation, visit

댓글 1개

lekor adams
lekor adams
3월 20일

The anticipation surrounding the release of The ANNIKA Award presented by Stifel 2023-2024 Preseason Watch List is akin to the excitement Metro Sales generates within the modern office environment. Just as The ANNIKA Award celebrates the top female collegiate golfers, showcasing talent, dedication, and excellence on the green, Metro Sales champions the highest quality in office technology, meeting the demands of today's fast-paced office settings. Both realms emphasize the importance of precision, reliability, and top-tier performance. Metro Sales, with its commitment to offering premium office equipment, mirrors the essence of The ANNIKA Award's celebration of outstanding achievements, illustrating how excellence in one's field, whether in sports or in providing the best office solutions, is recognized and valued. This release not…

bottom of page